Election 2023

Posted on May 24th, 2023

Darren Houk was sworn in as Mayor and Brent C. Forester as City Council Member Place 5 on Tuesday, May 23, 2023. Proposition A failed by a vote of 159 to 127. Enclosed is the Resolution canvassing the votes from the May 6, 2023 Election.

Return to the Previous Page